blowfish Algorithm

The band's lineup for most of its beingness has been the quartet of Darius Rucker, mark Bryan, Dean Felber, and Jim Sonefeld. As of 2019, the band had charted sixteen singles on various Billboard singles charts and recorded six studio albums.

blowfish source code, pseudocode and analysis